First Blog Giveaway!!

poster

I’m excited to announce this blog’s first ever giveaway! *throws confetti* This is my way of showing my appreciation to all of the readers who have been supporting this blog thus far, as well as to to celebrate this blog’s (late) two year anniversary. We are approaching the 100,000 views milestone and I thought I should do something to commemorate the occasion. And if I’m being honest, this is also my way of gearing up for and celebrating, however bitter-sweetly, the ending of It’s Okay, It’s Love. *tears*

To participate in this giveaway, it’s rather simple. All you have to do is comment on the finale “thoughts” post (NOT this post!) for It’s Okay, It’s Love expressing at least one of the following:

(1) Your thoughts on my thoughts for the finale 😀

(2) Your thoughts on the show as a whole

(3) Your thoughts on the finale episode

(4) Your favorite scene in the show and why?

Of course you can branch off of these ideas as well if you would like! 😀 The time frame to participate will be from 9/13/14 to 9/20/14. I will read through all of the comments (with the help of Buticut) and decide on one winner, who will be notified via email and in a post on here as well. This person will win a copy of the Vol. 1  of the It’s Okay, It’s Love OST.

IOIL dance gif

If you are not interested in the OST but would like to comment regardless, just write somewhere in your comment, #NotOkay.

Anyways, thank you to all my readers and I hope you all decide to participate. Because really, why not? Especially all of you lurkers, since I would love to hear from you!

One thought on “First Blog Giveaway!!

Drop A Comment!

